55yo|Widowed|United State America
Member Since : 26/06/2018
Last visit : 26/06/2018
He / She currently don't travel.

In The Passport

Status : Widowed
Education : Post-Graduate
Occupation : Building Contractor
Nationality: German
Where: Palm Beach, FL, USA
Children : Yes
Height : 5.7 "
Body Type : Average
Hair : Brown
Religion : Catholic
Smoking : Non-Smoker
Drinking : Social-Drinker

Search

Looking for : Woman
From 50 To 80yo

Few words about me

I am a loving person and very caring and sensitive person, I am a level headed, laid back, down to earth person who is totally devoted to the one I love,I tend to be shy at first, but I will open up quickly with the right person.I am confident,independent, calm and happy.An introvert by nature, I am quiet, structured, and organized. i think i'm a Good looking man easy going person,I am a man who can laugh, be playful and light hearted,one who is motivated and ambitious, intelligent, and self confident.I enjoy meaningful conversation in addition to plain old good fun. I'm basically a very positive person who also loves humor and laughter,good communication is the key to every successful relationship in this world. and would like someone with an adventurous spirit who can see the funny side of life,someone who is open and willing to learn new things. I like to share things I learn and am open to learning new things as well.

Travel Profile

Status: Blue
Total Trip : 0
Prefered Airline : US Airways, Inc.
Member Of : One World Alliance
Prefered Airport : John F Kennedy Intl
Top 3 cities : Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA, Germany, New York, NY, USA
Favorite object I can't travel without : ASK ME
In one word travel represent : ASK ME

SEARCH

A : Woman
FROM : 50 To 80 yo

Interests

Hobbies: Cooking, Reading, Fishing, Beach, Camping, Shoping


Sports: Football, Rock climbing, Golf, Basketball, Table tennis, Volley-ball
no common things...