34yo|Single|United State America
Member Since : 16/08/2018
Last visit : 17/08/2018
image
image
He / She currently don't travel.

In The Passport

Status : Single
Education : High School
Occupation : Goldsmith
Nationality: none
Where: North Fort Myers, FL, USA
Children : Yes
Height : 5.6 "
Body Type : Average
Hair : Black
Religion : Christian
Smoking : Non-Smoker
Drinking : Social-Drinker

Search

Looking for : Man
From 47 To 75yo

Few words about me

I don't smoke, I don't do drugs I do drink ocassionally, I love out doors, definitely having fun is always good. If u got drama then go on with your self. I don't put up with bull shy, I'm just trying to find a friend it don't matter whatever happens happens but all I ask is don't lie, cheat, steal, and always keep it real with me, I'm very easy to get along with, but I hate getting disrespected, I respect everyone as long as they do the same, ain't nobody perfect, so don't try and act like you are, I don't judge so don't judge me, I'm happy about who I am, yes we all make mistakes but never regret anything cause it makes you who you are today, and if you don't like who you are then you need a change.

Travel Profile

Status: Blue
Total Trip : 0
Prefered Airline : Delta Air Lines
Member Of : Non-alliance
Prefered Airport : John F Kennedy Intl
Top 3 cities : Mansion Park Drive, Santa Clara, CA, USA, Manhattan, New York, NY, USA, Las Vegas, NV, USA

SEARCH

A : Man
FROM : 47 To 75 yo

Interests

Hobbies: DIY, Concerts, Cooking, Reading, Cards, Museums, Fishing, Beach, Restaurants Outings, Antiquing, Sewing, Reflection games, Painting,drawing, Hiking, Theater, Camping, Oenology, Photography, Shoping


Sports: Martial arts, Running, Equitaion, Football, Swimming, Parapente, Ski(descente), Squash, Cycling, Yoga,pilates, Badminton, Dance, Golf, Petanque, Rollerblading, Cross-country skiing, Tennis, Sailing, Basketball, Deltaplane, Fitness, Handball, Parachutisme, Rugby, Snowboard, Table tennis, Volley-ball
no common things...