49yo|Single|Iran
Member Since : 23/11/2018
Last visit : 23/11/2018
He / She currently don't travel.

In The Passport

Status : Single
Education : Post-Graduate
Occupation : Employee
Nationality: Iranian
Children : No
Height : 7.8 "
Body Type : Average
Hair : Black
Smoking : Non-Smoker
Drinking : Non-Drinker

Search

Looking for : Woman
From 18 To 35yo

Few words about me

hi dear how sre you sorry , but I m a bit straightforward pls read my profile, if you're really interested pls drop me aline , I m here only for finding a good frien as my trip partner who might be my soul mate, I know maybe it is seems stupid thought but that's my opinion my name is Arm,31 years old, im single never married, I am from Iran, I am from Iran Ioooking for serious people as travel partner and friend , who might become my soul mate I have been working as process engineer I love traveling, my last trips were to Japan and Bali and russia and I will be in Rome 14 to 18 vienna 18 to 21 on January 2019 unfortunately I travel alone and It ia boring really boring I m looking good partner also I have plane to visit Europe and , singapore soon I hope find good partner let chat if you are interested social networking is good media for starting relation but it doesnt suit for making love meeting closer it would be the best way for knowing each other as well as making love ------------------------------------- Invitation to my city: I like to find good friends all around the world if you are intrested in comming to iran , I am ready to help you to injoy your trip I have car and I will circulate all nice places as your friend not for money (free of charge) I can book best hotel or apartment lowest price just to feel comfortable I m not agent I just want to help you if you come to my city --------------------------------------------------- IMPORTANT: I m not here for playing I m not here to be a sponser I hate this kind of girls how just looking for money and any time ask for money I m looking good partner I want to enjoy my trip.and I hope find my soulmate if you are serious about relation and if u are interested in me pls drop me a line -----------

Travel Profile

Status: Blue
Total Trip : 0

SEARCH

A : Woman
FROM : 18 To 35 yo

Interests

Hobbies: Concerts, Beach, Photography


Sports: Running, Football, Tennis
no common things...